Contact

Contact info

LABOCHEM S.A.

1, ARISTONIKOU STR., 11636 ATHENS, GREECE

TEL.: +30 210 9231927 & 210 9213113 ¦  FAX: +30 210 9219974

email: sales@labochem.gr

Manolis Agelakas
Managing Director
Manolis_agelakas@labochem.gr

John Galanopoulos
Equipment sales Director
john_galanopoulos@labochem.gr

Diana Agelaka
Business Development Director
dagelaka@labochem.gr

Ira Mousa
Head of Operation Logistics
ira_moussa@labochem.gr

Evi Keseroglou
Customer Care Manager
Evi_keseroglou@labochem.gr

Iliana Mitsi
Sales Coordinator Machinery Division
Iliana_mitsi@labochem.gr

Kostas Pikramenos
Technical Service and Support
support@labochem.gr

Iraklis Gisdakis
Equipment Sales Manager
igisdakis@labochem.gr

Alexandra G.Charvati
API Sales Director
a.charvati@labochem.gr

© Copyright 2015 Labochem.